| No. | Name               | Position  | NOTE   |
|-----|--------------------|---|--|
| 1   | Yosihiko Nakamura  | President   | present  |
| 2   | Vieniamin Goldfarb | Vice-president Chair: PC for Communications, Publications and Archiving | present  |
| 3   | Teresa Zielinska   | Secretary General   | present  |
| 4   | Just Herder        | Tresaurer   | present  |
| 5   | Corvers Burkhard   | Member  | present  |
| 6   | Shuo Hung Chang    | Member  | present  |
| 7   | Qin Datong         | Member  | present  |
| 8   | Marco Ceccrarelli  | Member,<br>past –president  | present  |
| 9   | Jean-Pierre Merlet | Member  | present  |
| 10  | Juan Carretero     | Member  | absent PROXY Jean-Pierre Merlet  |
| 11  | Vijay Kumar        | Member  | absent represented by Professor Qiaode Jeffrey Ge PROXY Teresa Zielinska |

## **Invited quests:**

| No. | Name  | Position                       |
|-----|---|--------------------------------|
| 1   | Dr. Jomartov Assylbek                                 | Kazakhstan<br>IFToMM candidate |
| 2   | Prof. Qiaode Jeffrey Ge<br>(Qiaode.Ge@stonybrook.edu) | MO USA                         |

| 3 | Prof. Marian Wiercigroch   | Secretary of Honors and<br>Awards Committee |
|---|----------------------------|---|
|   |                            | Chair TC for Vibrations                     |
| 4 | Dr. Joldasbekov Skanderbek | Kazakhstan<br>IFToMM candidate              |
| 5 | Prof Andrés Kecskeméthy    |   |
|   |                            | MMT Journal chief editor                    |
| 6 | Juan Carlos García Prada   | Chair PC for Education                      |

|     |                    | Attendance list   |   |
|-----|--------------------|---|---|
|     |                    | EC members  |   |
| -   | Name               | Position  | Signature                                     |
| No. | Yosihiko Nakamura  | President   | yedelle hofen                                 |
| 2   | Vieniamin Goldfarb | Vice-president<br>Chair: PC for<br>Communications,<br>Publications and<br>Archiving | Jacy  |
| 3   | Teresa Zielinska   | Secretary General   | 11, 126                                       |
| 4   | Just Herder        | Tresaurer   |   |
| 5   | Corvefs Burkhard   | Member  | 1. Coves                                      |
| 5   | Shuo Hung Chang    | Member  | Shugling                                      |
| ,   | Qin Datong         | Member  | O's Datong                                    |
| 3   | Marco Ceccrarelli  | Member,<br>pastpresident  | Mario Cenenti                                 |
| 9   | Jean-Pierre Merlet | Member  | fres  |
| 10  | Juan Carretero     | Member  | PROXY Jean-Pierre Merlet                      |
| 11  | Vijay Kumar        | Member  | represented by Professor<br>Qiaode Jeffrey Ge |
|     |                    |   | PROXY Teresa Zielinska                        |

## Attendance list

## Guests

| No. | Name  | Position   | Signature |
|-----|---|--|-----------|
| 1   | Dr. Jomartov Assylbek                                 | Kazakhstan<br>IFToMM candidate   |           |
| 2   | Prof. Qiaode Jeffrey Ge<br>(Qiaode.Ge@stonybrook.edu) | MO USA   | Q Hiz Ge  |
| 3   | Prof. Marian Wiercigroch                              | Secretary of Honors and<br>Awards Committee<br>Chair TC for Vibrations | ON        |
| 4   | Dr. Joldasbekov Skanderbek                            | Kazakhstan<br>IFToMM candidate   |           |
| 5   | Prof Andrés Kecskeméthy                               | MMT Journal chief editor   | 16 Thilly |
| 6   | Juan Carlos García Prada                              | Chair PC for Education   | - juges   |